About Us » District Contacts

District Contacts

CARTERET SCHOOL DISTRICT

MAIN NUMBER: 732-541-8960

MAIN FAX NUMBER: 732-541-7028

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Mrs. Rosa Diaz

Superintendent

6001

rdiaz@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Karen Piatkowski

Secretary to the Superintendent

6001

kpiatkowski@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Melissa Jones 

Assistant Superintendent

6003

mjones@carteretschools.org 

Mrs. Ellen Magella

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent

6003

emagella@carteretschools.org

Mr. Hector Berrios

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

6005

hberrios@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Ellen Skiba

Secretary to the Business Administrator

6005

eskiba@carteretschools.org

 Mrs. Carmela Collazo

Assistant Business Administrator

6004

 ccollazo@carteretschools.org

Mr. Christian Zimmer

Director of Data and Assessment

6030

czimmer@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Derillo

Director of Student Personnel Services

4093

pderillo@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Grace Cunha

Athletic Director/Supervisor of Health/Physical Education

4059

gcunha@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Susan Cherney

Director of Special & Related Services

6015/6016

scherney@carteretschools.org 

Mrs. Josephine Wilson

Director of Curriculum 

6029

jwilson@carteretschools.org

Ms. Michele Sabrey

Supervisor of Integrated Technology

 6035

msabrey@carteretschools.org

Mr. Chris Androvich

Manager of Buildings & Grounds

6011

candrovich@carteretschools.org 

Mr. Donald Dekolf

Manager of IT

6013

ddekolf@carteretschools.org

Ms. Debbie Gormley

Confidential Secretary Realtime/NJSmart

6026

dgormley@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Gia Plewa-Bohannon

Confidential Secretary – Payroll

6009

gplewa@carteretschools.org

 Mrs. Haydee Torres

Confidential Secretary – Accounts Payable/BG/Transportation

 6008

htorres@carteretschools.org  

Mrs. Debbie Destefano

Lead Central Registration/Attendance Officer

6002

ddestefano@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Minerva Bozzone

Administrative Assistant

Special Services

6015

htorres@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Christine Nacco

Administrative Assistant

Special Services

6016

cnacco@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Kim Androvich

Administrative Assistant

Ancillary Services

6007

kandrovich@carteretschools.org

Mrs. Rina Depinto

Administrative Assistant Central

Registration & B/G

6010

rdepinto@carteretschools.org