School Board » Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

(Wednesday’s at 6:00 PM)

 

*March 27,2019 meeting will be at 5:30PM*

**April 17, 2019 meeting has been changed to April 10, 2019**

 

MEETING DATE

Location

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, March 27, 2019*

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, April 17, 2019**

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Nathan Hale School, 678 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Minue School, 83 Post Boulevard

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue

Thursday, January 2, 2020 (Reorganization)

Carteret High School, 199 Washington Avenue