• SCHEDULE OF REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

    (Wednesday’s at 6:00 PM)

     

     

    MASKS ARE REQUIRED

     

     

    MEETING DATE

    Location

    Wednesday, January 27, 2021

    Zoom Meeting - Link to be posted

    Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Nathan Hale School, 678 Roosevelt Ave
    Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Columbus School, 1 Carteret Ave
    Tuesday, June 30, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Ave
    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Ave
    Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Ave
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Minue School, 83 Post Boulevard
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Administration Building, 599 Roosevelt Avenue
    Tuesday, January 4, 2022
    (Reorganization)
    Carteret High School, 199 Washington Avenue